Faculties

screen-shot-2016-09-17-at-09-20-29

Alexandro Catini, Assistant Professor of Electronics; catini@ing.uniroma2.it

screen-shot-2016-09-17-at-09-20-42

Larisa Lvova, Assistant Professor of General Chemistry, larisa.lvova@uniroma2.it

screen-shot-2016-09-17-at-09-20-58

Gabriele Magna, Assistant Professor of General Chemistry, gabriele.magna@uniroma2.it

screen-shot-2016-09-17-at-09-20-22

Federica Mandoj, Research assistant at the Department of Chemical Science and Technology; federica.mandoj@uniroma2.it

screen-shot-2016-09-17-at-09-20-09

Eugenio Martinelli, Associate Professor of Electronics; martinelli@ing.uniroma2.it

screen-shot-2016-09-17-at-09-20-17

Donato Monti, Assistant Professor of General Chemistry; monti@scienze.uniroma2.it

screen-shot-2016-09-17-at-09-20-03

Sara Nardis, Associate Professor of General Chemistry; nardis@scienze.uniroma2.it

screen-shot-2016-09-17-at-09-20-50

Manuela Stefanelli, Assistant Professor of General Chemistry; manuela.stefanelli@uniroma2.it